{"success":1,"result":[{"id":"59","title":"Skin Analysis Event Day","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/skin-analysis-event-day-59","start":1507766400000,"end":1507766400000},{"id":"61","title":"Sip, Swap, Shop Charity Night","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/sip-swap-shop-charity-night-61","start":1508889600000,"end":1508889600000},{"id":"73","title":"Black Friday Treatment Sale at The Peninsula Spa, Dingle","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/black-friday-treatment-sale-at-the-peninsula-spa-dingle-73","start":1511481600000,"end":1511481600000},{"id":"76","title":"Image Skincare Event","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/image-skincare-event-76","start":1512000000000,"end":1512000000000},{"id":"105","title":"TRENDS BEAUTY INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS CONFERENCE","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/trends-beauty-industry-professionals-conference-105","start":1525082400000,"end":1525111200000},{"id":"120","title":"VOYA Experience Day","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/voya-experience-day-120","start":1526022840000,"end":1526022840000},{"id":"129","title":"Summer Spa Party with Daily Diva Diary","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/summer-spa-party-with-daily-diva-diary-129","start":1527188400000,"end":1527195600000},{"id":"138","title":"Image Skin Care Event","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/image-skin-care-event-138","start":1529064000000,"end":1529089200000},{"id":"143","title":"Image Skincare event at The Buff Day Spa Dublin","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/image-skincare-event-at-the-buff-day-spa-dublin-143","start":1529064000000,"end":1529089200000},{"id":"230","title":"Osprey Spa Launch Night - ticket only event","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/osprey-spa-launch-night---ticket-only-event-230","start":1532970000000,"end":1532984400000},{"id":"238","title":"Open Day at Sanctuary Beauty Academy","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/open-day-at-sanctuary-beauty-academy-238","start":1535205600000,"end":1535212800000},{"id":"257","title":"Exclusive Dermalogica Workshop at The Buff Day Spa Dublin","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/exclusive-dermalogica-workshop-at-the-buff-day-spa-dublin-257","start":1535653800000,"end":1535657400000},{"id":"260","title":"WELLNESS COLLECTIVE EXPERIENCE - EUROPE","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/wellness-collective-experience-europe-260","start":1556064000000,"end":1556323200000},{"id":"261","title":"Go to the Spa Christmas Special Edition Digital Magazine","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/go-to-the-spa-christmas-special-edition-digital-magazine-261","start":1541030400000,"end":1541030400000},{"id":"270","title":"Black Friday Treatment Sale at The Peninsula Spa, Dingle","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/black-friday-treatment-sale-at-the-peninsula-spa--dingle-270","start":1542931200000,"end":1542931200000},{"id":"285","title":"KO Customer appreciation night at KO Spa Kilkenny Ormonde","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/ko-customer-appreciation-night-at-ko-spa-kilkenny-ormonde-285","start":1543449600000,"end":1543449600000},{"id":"286","title":"Christmas Pamper Evening at Osprey Spa","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/christmas-pamper-evening-at-osprey-spa-286","start":1543190400000,"end":1543190400000},{"id":"287","title":"Christmas Customer Evening at The Peninsula Spa Dingle Skellig Hotel","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/christmas-customer-evening-at-the-peninsula-spa-dingle-skellig-hotel-287","start":1544054400000,"end":1544054400000},{"id":"336","title":"The Peninsula Spa at The Dingle Skellig Hotel Mother's Day Event","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/the-peninsula-spa-at-the-dingle-skellig-hotel-mother-s-day-event-336","start":1553990400000,"end":1553990400000},{"id":"341","title":"VOYA Pamper Evening at Osprey Spa","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/voya-pamper-evening-at-osprey-spa-341","start":1554249600000,"end":1554249600000},{"id":"357","title":"Osprey Spa Pamper Evening","url":"\/\/www.gotothespa.ie\/events\/osprey-spa-pamper-evening-357","start":1556150400000,"end":1556236800000}]}